top of page

The complete Striker collection continues with the release of Volume 9. This 336-page A4 hardback comprises part two of The Comic Years - a trilogy packed with all the stories from issues 29 to 58 of the comics published between 2003 and 2004. The shocking conclusion to Chuck's Choice is followed by McMisery, an hilarious adventure with Eric in the Scottish highlands. The third tale, Boris The Bad, features the return of a notorious villain from Nick Jarvis's past and the introduction of a new villain from Russia. 


The foreword by Pete Nash describes how the comic was saved by Striker's army of fans, an incredible event that led to Striker securing the comic rights to a classic sci-fi novel.  


Prices - which include free UK delivery - are £27 for an unsigned book or £31 for a signed copy.


Please note: Please allow 14 days for delivery.

Striker: Complete Collection Volume 9

  • Please note: Please allow 14 days for delivery

bottom of page